You know what pisses me off about clothing stores?

-That I can never find a bra my size hardly anywhere (42 DD).

-THAT I HAVE TO PAY MORE FOR A FUCKING BRA BECAUSE I HAVE BIGGER BOOBS.

-An XL person must have small boobs because why not.

-Different sizes fit me IN EVERY SINGLE STORE.

-All the A-C cups get cute bras.

-That I can NEVER shop for jeans online because all of them fit differently.

-When something is at one price and then you pay for it AND IT COSTS MORE THAT WHAT THE TAG SAID.

-I can’t shop for clothes at most of the stores in the mall because everything is made for smaller people or bigger people than me.

-That things are way overpriced.

-Stores that only cater to a certain size.

-Mannequins are only skinny.

-Some dressing rooms are really small.

-That many places don’t sell bikinis for bigger women.

-They look down upon anyone going into a dressing room with you, especially if you have a significant other. I’m not going to have sex in a tiny ass space.

-Bigger women don’t have as much fashion choices as skinny women.

That being said, this doesn’t apply to ALL clothing stores. Also, my favorite stores are Wal-Mart and Target. 

© Mollie Maxine

c78d291ba87a8709e886d792979391b4

